Admin

Guidance

Welcome to the Guidance Department

School Profile


High School Counseling Center: 631-727-5900 ext. 340

Important Contact Information

Mrs. Donna Galvin
Email: dgalvin@mcgann-mercy.org
Junior High Secretary
631.727.5900, ext.341


Miss. Gabrielle Comanda
Email: gcomanda@mcgann-mercy.org
Guidance Secretary, High School Counseling Center
631.727.5900, ext. 340

Mr. Phil Lombardi
Email: plombardi@mcgann-mercy.org
H.S. School Counselor - Last names: A-MC
Junior HS Counselor - 7th grade

Mrs. Barbara Poerio ME-Z
Email:bpoerio@mcgann-mercy.org
Director of Guidance - Last names: ME-Z
Junior HS Counselor - 8th grade

Mrs. Heather Arciero
Email: harciero@mcgann-mercy.org
Director of Student Services & Special Education
631.727.5900, ext. 324

Mrs. Michelle Cole
Email: mcole@mcgann-mercy.org
School Social Worker
631.727.5900, ext. 338

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.