Admin

Administration and Staff

Deacon John J. Hogan

Principal

Contact: jjhogan@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 320

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Lisa Navarra

Assistant Principal

Contact: lnavarra@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 310

___________________________________________________

Mr. Charles Bender

Dean of Students

Contact: cbender@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 336

___________________________________________________

Ms. Heather Arciero

Director of Student Services

Contact: harciero@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 324

___________________________________________________

Deacon Darrell Buono

Campus Minister

Contact: dbuono@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 315
___________________________________________________

Ms. Debra Barth

School Nurse

Contact: dbarth@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 316


_________________________________________________

Mrs. Adele Caruso

Cafeteria Manager

Contact: acaruso@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 330

___________________________________________________

Ms. Michele Albano

Social Worker

Contact: malbano@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 338

___________________________________________________

Ms. Catherine Drew

Admissions 

Contact: cdrew@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 335

___________________________________________________

Ms. Melissa Edwards

Athletic Director

Contact: medwards@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 331

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Donna Galvin

Junior High Administrative Assistant

Contact: dgalvin@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 340

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Christine Lennon

Director of Finance

Contact: clennon@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 327

___________________________________________________

Mr. Phil Lombardi

Guidance Counselor

Contact: plombardi@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 326

___________________________________________________

Ms. Kim Maier

Tuition Manager

Contact: kmaier@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 333

___________________________________________________

Ms. Liz McBurnie

Advancement Administrative Assistant

Contact: lmcburnie@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 403

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Barbara Poerio

Director of Guidance

Contact: bpoerio@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 323

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Melissa Schlosberg

Director of Student Information

Contact: mschlosberg@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 313

___________________________________________________

Dr. James Sheehan

Director of Institutional Advancement

Contact: jsheehan@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 334

___________________________________________________

Ms. Sarah Spector

Wetland Coordinator

Contact: sspector@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 386

___________________________________________________

Ms. Cathy Stakey

Main Office Adminisrative Assistant

Contact: cstakey@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 310

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Jill Weiler

Librarian

Contact: jweiler@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 318

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.