Admin

Faculty

Abbatiello, Ray

Extension: 361

Email: rabbatiello@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Business/Computers
____________________________________________

Albano, Michele

Extension: 338

Email: malbano@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Social Worker

____________________________________________

Arciero, Heather

Extension: 324

Email: harciero@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Director of Student Services

____________________________________________

Barth, Debra

Extension: 316

Email: dbarth@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: School Nurse

____________________________________________

Bender, Charles

Extension: 336

Email: cbender@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Math & Dean of Students

____________________________________________

Brown, Stephen

Extension: 358

Email: sbrown@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Jr. High Social Studies

____________________________________________

Buono, Deacon Darrell

Extension: 315

Email: dbuono@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Campus Ministry

___________________________________________

Cacciatore, Sabrina

Extension: 373

Email: scacciatore@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Art

____________________________________________

Caruso, Adele

Extension: 330

Email: acaruso@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Cafeteria Manager

____________________________________________

Collins, Kevin

Extension: 375

Email: kcollins@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Religion, Jr. High Religion

____________________________________________

Comanda, Gabrielle

Extension: 340

Email: gcomanda@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Admin Asst for the Guidance Office
____________________________________________

Comanda, Lisa

Extension: 377

Email: lcomanda@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: English & Social Studies
____________________________________________

Corrao, Ann

Extension: 384

Email: acorrao@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: French
____________________________________________

Doherty, Chris

Extension: 363

Email: cdoherty@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Social Studies
____________________________________________

Doroski, Aaron

Extension: 329

Email: adoroski@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Science

____________________________________________

Doroski, Jeff

Extension: 337

Email: jdoroski@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Physical Education & Health

____________________________________________

Drew, Catherine

Extension: 335

Email: cdrew@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Admissions, Public Relations, Intl Students

____________________________________________

Earl, Juliette

Extension: 339

Email: jearl@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: English

____________________________________________

Edwards, Melissa

Extension: 331

Email: medwards@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Athletic Director

____________________________________________

Edwards, Melissa

Extension: 354

Email: medwards@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Jr. High Coordinator

____________________________________________

Fiore, Robert

Extension: 360

Email: rfiore@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Math

____________________________________________

Galvin, Donna

Extension: 341

Email: dgalvin@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Junior High Admin Assistant

____________________________________________

Hernandez, Monique

Extension: 376

Email: mhernandez@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Jr. High English

____________________________________________

Hoey, Christopher

Extension: 365

Email: choey@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Social Studies

____________________________________________

Knight, Karen

Extension: 392

Email: kknight@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Resource Room/Special Education

____________________________________________

Lennon, Christine

Extension: 327

Email: clennon@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Director of Finance

____________________________________________

Lombardi, Phil

Extension: 326

Email: plombardi@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Guidance Counselor
____________________________________________

MacDougall, Cheryl

Extension: 382

Email: cmacdougall@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Religion

____________________________________________

Maddaloni, Fr. Steve

Extension: 388

Email: smaddaloni@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: School Chaplain
____________________________________________

Maddock, William

Extension: 372

Email: wmaddock@mcgann-mercy .org

Position: Latin

____________________________________________

Maier, Kim

Extension: 333

Email: kmaier@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Tuition Manager

____________________________________________

Malsky, Cole

Extension: 402

Email: cmalsky@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: English

____________________________________________

McBurnie, Liz

Extension: 403

Email: lmcburnie@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Admin. Asst. Advancement Office

____________________________________________

McMaster , Cody

Extension: 383

Email: cmcmaster@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Jr High Science

____________________________________________

Meier, Ed

Extension: 359

Email: emeier@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Physical Education & Health

____________________________________________

Mlodynia, Joan

Extension: 393

Email: jmlodynia@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Resource Room/Special Education

____________________________________________

Monar, Natalie

Extension: 367

Email: nmonar@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Hispanic Outreach

____________________________________________

Morris, Erin

Extension: 362

Email: emorris@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Spanish

____________________________________________

Morrissey, Patrick

Extension: 343

Email: pmorrissey@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Religion

____________________________________________

Normandin, Olivia

Extension: 378

Email: onormandin@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Math

____________________________________________

Poerio, Barbara

Extension: 323

Email: bpoerio@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Director of Guidance

____________________________________________

Regan, Joan

Extension: 348

Email: jregan@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Religion

____________________________________________

Resnik, Cara

Extension: 342

Email: cresnik@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Special Ed. Math, Science

____________________________________________

Sapio, Kay

Extension: 320

Email: ksapio@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Admin. Asst. Principal's Office

____________________________________________

Sarafin, Greg

Extension: 349

Email: gsarafin@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Science

____________________________________________

Sarafin, Marion

Extension: 350

Email: msarafin@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Science

____________________________________________

Scanlon, Dianne

Extension: 351

Email: dscanlon@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Social Studies

____________________________________________

Schlosberg, Melissa

Extension: 313

Email: mschlosberg@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Director of Student Information

____________________________________________

Sheehan, Dr. James

Extension: 334

Email: jsheehan@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Director of Institutional Advancement
____________________________________________

Smith, Meaghan

Extension: 319

Email: mmacarthur@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Physical Education & Health
____________________________________________

Spector, Sarah

Extension: 364

Email: sspector@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Science/Pond Coordinator
____________________________________________

Stakey,Cathy

Extension: 310

Email: cstakey@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Admin. Asst. Main Office
____________________________________________

Taylor, Carolyn

Extension: 352

Email: ctaylor@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Science
____________________________________________

Tran, Ashlee

Extension: 405

Email: atran@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Jr. High & HS Math
____________________________________________

Trelewicz, Jeff

Extension: 381

Email: jtrelewicz@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Band, Jr. High Fine Arts
____________________________________________

Trick, Kelly

Extension: 356

Email: kolphie@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Social Studies
____________________________________________

Weiler, Jill

Extension: 318

Email: jweiler@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Librarian
____________________________________________

Weis, Amanda

Extension: 370

Email: aweis@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: English & Digital Photography
____________________________________________

Yoches, Tara Ann

Extension: 355

Email: tyoches@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Spanish
____________________________________________

Zieniewicz, Zac

Extension: 353

Email: zzieniewicz@mcgann-mercy.org

Position: Science

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.