Admin

Faculty

Mr. Ray Abbatiello

Business/Computers

Contact: rabbatiello@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 361

___________________________________________________


Ms. Jill Anselmi

Science

Contact: janselmi@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 

___________________________________________________

Mr. Stephen Brown

Social Studies

Contact: sbrown@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 358

___________________________________________________

Ms. Megan Clifford

Social Studies

Contact: mclifford@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 365

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Lisa Comanda

English & Social Studies

Contact: lcomanda@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 377

___________________________________________________

Mr. Christopher Doherty

Social Studies

Contact: cdoherty@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 363

___________________________________________________

Ms. Jessica Donnelly

English

Contact: jdonnelly@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 339

___________________________________________________

Mr. Aaron, Doroski

Science

Contact: adoroski@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 329

___________________________________________________

Mr. Jeff Doroski

Physical Education & Health

Contact: jdoroski@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 337

___________________________________________________

Mr. Robert Fiore

Math

Contact: rfiore@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 360

___________________________________________________

Ms. Monique Hernandez

Jr. High English

Contact: mhernandez@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 376

___________________________________________________

Mr. Christopher Jackimowicz

Math

Contact: cjackimowicz@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 357

___________________________________________________

Ms. Karen Knight

Resource Room/Special Education

Contact: kknight@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 392

___________________________________________________

Mr. Bryan Kwasnik

Religion

Contact: bkwasnik@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 343

___________________________________________________

Ms. Meaghan Macarthur

Physical Education & Health

Contact: mmacarthur@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 319

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Cheryl MacDougall

Religion

Contact: cmacdougall@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 382

___________________________________________________

Mr. Cole Malsky

English

Contact: cmalsky@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 368

___________________________________________________


Ms. Gabriela McCawley

French

Contact: gmccawley@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 384

___________________________________________________

Mr. Ed Meier

Physical Education & Health

Contact: emeier@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 359

___________________________________________________

Ms. Joan Mlodynia

Resource Room/Special Education

Contact: jmlodynia@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 393

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Erin Morris

Spanish

Contact: emorris@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 362

___________________________________________________

Mr. Jesse Munoz

Latin

Contact: jmunoz@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 372

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Michelle Nappi

Religion

Contact: mnappi@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 353

___________________________________________________

Ms. Olivia Normandin

Math

Contact: onormandin@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 378

___________________________________________________

Ms. Kelly Olphie

Social Studies

Contact: kolphie@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 356

___________________________________________________

Ms. Joan Regan

Religion

Contact: jregan@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 348

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Cara Resnik

Special Ed. Math, Science, English

Contact: cresnik@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 342

___________________________________________________

Mr. Gregg Sarafin

Science

Contact: gsarafin@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 349

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Marion Sarafin

Science

Contact: msarafin@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 350

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Dianne Scanlon

Social Studies & Psychology

Contact: dscanlon@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 351

___________________________________________________


Ms. Sarah Spector

Science

Contact: sspector@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 364

___________________________________________________

Ms. Kathleen Springer

Religion/Chorus

Contact: kspringer@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 375

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Carolyn Taylor

Science

Contact: ctaylor@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 352

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Ashlee Tran

Math

Contact: atran@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 405

___________________________________________________

Mr. Jeff Trelewicz

Band & Jr. High Fine Arts

Contact: jtrelewicz@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 381

___________________________________________________

Ms. Kara Tolmie

Art

Contact: ktolmie@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 373

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Jill Weiler

Librarian

Contact: jweiler@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 318

___________________________________________________

Mrs. Amanda Weis

English & Digital Photography

Contact: aweis@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 370
___________________________________________________

 

Ms. Tara Ann Yoches

Spanish

Contact: tyoches@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 355

___________________________________________________

 

Mr. Zachary Zieniewicz

Science

Contact: zzieniewicz@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900 ext. 353

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.